First of all, I want my readers to know that I am having trouble getting the comment forms to appear on my Tuesday Truth’s.  Yesterday I thought I had placed a poll and the ability for you to leave your vote.  I must have done something incorrectly!  I apologize and will succeed in making these things available to you!

What shall the reflection of the day be?  You never know what someone is going through.  A few nice words can help a person a lot more than you think.

Many people hide behind masks of sadness, despair, depression, and loneliness and that’s just naming a few!  There’s heartache, health problems, and financial issues too.  You may know the person or you may not.  Take a moment to give a few nice words to someone you encounter.  Think about it.  You might open the door for someone and just look at them and smile.  You might come upon someone who looks nice in particular color.  Let them know.   You might be the one they hold the door for  so say a hearty, “Thank you so very much, I appreciate your kindness!”  Be on the look out you never know how much your words may mean to someone on a day they really need to hear!

 

 

Leave a Reply

