1. If you don’t think photos are important, wait until they are all you have left.
  2. Two Things Define You:
    1. You patience when you have nothing
    2. and your attitude when you have everything
  3. Surround yourself with people who will only make you better.
  4. I am and will always be the optimist.  The hoper of far-flung hopes.  The dreamer of improbable dreams.
  5. Lord, you have saved me from the empty things I used to chase.

Please feel free to let me know if you enjoy this series and which one you have found to be true in YOUR life!

Making the most of everyday,

Mickey

One thought on “Tuesday’s Truths to ponder, things I have found to be true in my life

  1. Thank you for asking. It takes planning. I have been researching blogs for about six months with one on Blogher and this one on WordPress. I utilize Buffer for scheduling what I’ve written so my posts come out when I want them to. I don’t have to personally post each one everyday. My blog is more general on Blogher, but on WordPress it is focused on writing and encouragement. I have a couple of series on encouragement running on Tuesdays and Wednesdays. My Mondays and Thursdays are on writing and I usually spotlight several authors that have been an encouragement to me. I plan once a week, write my posts in two nights, and have four posts a week. It takes time so don’t worry if your growth is slow at first. Read my Monday and Thursday posts. They offer great advice for beginners…we all have to start somewhere!

    Like

Leave a Reply

