forest-1225983_640truth and light

My third installment in the series begins today.  Here are five simple, but golden quotes that I have found to be true in my life:

  1. Satan’s greatest weapon is man’s ignorance of God’s word.
  2. It is better to have God approve, than the world applaud.
  3. The devil doesn’t come dressed in a red cape and pointy horns.  He comes as everything you have ever wished for.
  4. We take photos as a return ticket to a moment otherwise gone.
  5. Don’t bring up the past of a person who is trying to improve their future.

 

I have enjoyed writing these down and I know you have enjoyed reading them!  I am going to start a weekly post using these things  called “From the Heart” that I have found and start a conversation on each one.  I would love it if you would comment and discuss whatever my be on your heart.  You know, engaging in good discussions can help with ideas to write about!  I look forward to hearing your thoughts!

Seeking to inspire and motivate you!

Mickey

Leave a Reply

