forest-1225983_640truth and lightLast week I posted five quotes that I have found to be true in my life.  I also told you that I would take each Tuesday to share these inspirational nuggets that I store on my Pinterest Board “Things I have Found to be True in My Life.”  I am a Christian, so many of my quotes will be faith-based.  Without it, I would not be here today!

My five quotes for you this Tuesday:

  1. Never stop learning because life never stops teaching.
  2. Do it now.  Sometimes “later” becomes “never”
  3. God’s mercy is bigger than any mistake that you’ve made.
  4. Sometimes we create our own heartbreaks through expectation.
  5. Spending money on experiences, as opposed to material possessions, leads to Greater Happiness

The truth will set you free!

Mickey

Leave a Reply

