forest-1225983_640truth and light

I would never have guessed that one of my most popular boards on Pinterest would be the Things I Have Found to be True in My Life.  I don’t know why I should be so surprised, because aren’t we really all looking for truth?

I think I would like to incorporate these things into my blog.  Perhaps each Tuesday I will post 5 special quotes I have found to be true and share them with all of you.

So here are my first five:

  1. The less you respond to negative people, the more peaceful your life will become.
  2. Don’t be ashamed of your story.  It just might inspire someone.  By Toby Mac
  3. Strong people don’t put others down…they lift them up.
  4. My entire life can be described in one sentence:  It didn’t go as planned and that’s ok.
  5. Sometimes not saying anything is the best answer.  You see, silence can never be misquoted.

Making the most of everyday!

Mickey

Leave a Reply

